top of page
  • Savannah

Where Do I Start?

Updated: Oct 14, 2020

I have been getting a lot of questions from fans lately about the reading order of my books. So to make it easier I decided to create the below cheat sheet for you!

Stand-Alone Series

Any of these series below can be read on their own. They do not connect to any other series that I have written. You do need to start with book one in each series though, otherwise, you might get a little lost :)

  • Gunner

  • Hunter

  • Tank

  • Glock

  • Marco

  • Hawk

  • Talon

  • Snake

  • Fox

  • Girth

  • Rodeo

  • Abe

  • Oz

  • Dash

  • Texas

  • Stone

  • Bronx

  • Notch

  • Ace

  • Rook

  • Spade

  • Luca

  • Eli

  • Ciro

  • Warrant

  • Bulletproof

  • Dice

  • Beast

  • Bending All the Rules

  • Breaking All the Rules

  • Banishing All the Rules

  • Shattering All the Rules

Series that are connected

These series below are connected. Characters show up in each of the books. They are listed in the suggested reading order so you can follow the timeline of events.

  • Knox

  • Grave

  • Brewer

  • Rock

  • Diesel

  • Cage

  • Bear

  • Saint

  • Ryker

  • Toxin

  • Jace

  • Maverick

  • Duke

  • Colt

  • Thor

  • Jagger

Complete Stand-Alone Books

These books are complete stand-alones. They are not connected to any series and they can be read in any order.

Keegan (The Murphy Family)

Enzo (The Gambani Mafia)

Cade (Black Angels MC)

Rider (Fallen Reapers MC)

Baby and the Biker

Protected by the Biker

493 views0 comments


bottom of page